The Shine Journal

Exceptional Flash, Poetry, Art and Photography!

Shining Supporters


The Shine Journal

 gratefully and respectfully 

thanks the following 

Shining Supporters!


Sally Ahearn

R. Baker

J. Lewis Barker

Mary J. Breen


Leigh Byrne

Jim Clar

Mary Deal

Johnny Dorsey

Sue Ellis


Nick Faber

Joseph Grant

John Green

Laura LeHew

Adam Tod Leverton

Donal Mahoney
Matt Mok
Tirumal Mudargi
Karen O'Leary
Richard Peake

Elizabeth Stassinos Ph.D.

Bob Tomolillo

(Anonymous )"Writer W"

Click the pics to meet the members!


Editor: Pamela Tyree Griffin

Click button at right to get in touch.

Send to a friend

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook